Can I save my voucher for a later date?

You can save more than one promo code in your mytaxi account.
If you have only saved one promo code, this code will be automatically used for your next trip paid for with a stored card/PayPal Account. Usage of promo codes cannot be turned on and off.

If you have saved more than one promo code, Androids/iPhones will automatically select the voucher, that was last saved. This can be changed manually during the payment process (on the right-hand side below the tip input field).