Cancelling your Trip

In certain cases, you may need to cancel your mytaxi trip. To do so, simply tap on "Cancel" in the upper left-hand corner of the trip screen.

In some markets, you may be charged a cancellation fee. To view the cancellation fee in your city, please visit mytaxi.com N.B. Misuse of the app and excessive cancellations on drivers may result in your account being blocked.